A Day Off

It’s nice to have a day off today. I have a doctor appointment in a little while but nothing to worry about. I am enjoying having my family here visiting for a few days. It is just nice to break up the routine once in a while.

What do you do on your extra days off? I tend to just hang around the house doing as little as possible. I am not a workaholic. I do what I have to do and then I take it easy.

June is usually our hottest month of the year here in Arizona, so it is nice to have a few cool days before the heat returns. July and August are our wettest months of the year.

Anyway, nothing big or deep or heavy to write about this morning. Just getting a few words out to wish everyone a nice day wherever you are.

Leave a Reply

